Clearwater Fly Casters Charter Members

Ronald Sande

Steve Allured

Doyle Frank

Don Burnell

James Galbraith

Melvin De Fleur

Elmer Eid

J. Edgar Pearsen

Claude Erwin

George Hinman

Ottis Rechard

Benton Collins

Donald Bell

Loren Schroeder

Richard Piper

C.P. Fredericksen

Rich Tinder

Sherm Lowell

Myron Micky

Grant Henderickson

There isn't an additional listing of members through the end of the year but based on later Tippets (Creel Notes) the following may be charter members:

Phil Scuderi

Burt Freeman

John Christianson

Dave Moseley

Ray Rantagen

Jack Robertson

Karl Pool